Jim Walker - Lead Pastor

Louie Williams - Associate Pastor

Dave Walter - Minister of Worship

Jeremiah Emanuel - Associate Minister of Worship

Drew Brummet - Minister to Next Generation Student Ministries

Lori Haire - Director of Preschool Ministries

Debbie Creaghan - Director of Children's Ministries

Sharon Rogers - Office Administrator

Susan Melvin - Office Administrator & Financial Secretary

Deb Treat - Housekeeping Lead

Steve Herin - Maintenance